President:
Bob Clark, M.D. (2017)
UT Health Science Center
President-Elect:
Lee-Ann Allen, Ph.D. (2017)
University of Iowa
lee-ann-allen@uiowa.edu
 
Immediate Past President:
Ann Richmond, Ph.D. (2017)
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
ann.richmond@vanderbilt.edu
Treasurer:
Mark Quinn, Ph.D.(2018)
Montana State University
mquinn@montana.edu
quinn_mark-2.jpg
Secretary:
Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, Ph.D. (2017)
University of Tennessee Heath Sci. Cntr.
efitzpatrick@uthsc.edu
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

STAFF:

 


Executive Director:
Jennifer Holland
jholland@leukocytebiology.org
P32-(1).jpg

Meeting Manager:
Kendra LaDuca
meetings@leukocytebiology.org
 
kendra.jpg

Membership Coordinator:
Karen Wrublik
membership@leukocytebiology.org
 
 

Editor-In-Chief:
Luis J. Montaner, D.V.M., D.Phil. (2020)
The Wistar Institute
Bruce Levy, Ph.D. (2017)
Harvard Medical School
blevy@partners.org
Silvia Uriarte, Ph.D. (2017)
University of Louisville School of Medicine
silvia.uriarte@louisville.edu
Claire Doerschuk, M.D. (2018)
University of North Carolina School of Medicine
Bruce Walcheck Ph.D. (2018)
University of Minnesota
walch003@umn.edu
Anne Pereira, Ph.D. (2018)
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
anne-pereira@ouhsc.edu
Veronique Witko-Sarsat, Ph.D. (2019)
INSERM
David Underhill, M.D. (2019)
Cedars-Sinai
Lou Justement, Ph.D. (2020)
University of Alabama at Birmingham
lbjust@uab.edu
justement-pic(1).jpg
Ilhem Messaoudi, Ph.D. (2020)
University of California at Irvine
messaoud@ucr.edu
messoudi.jpg
Associate Councilor
Diane Bimczok, Ph.D. (2018)
Montana State University
diane.bimczok@montana.edu
bimczok_diane-6.jpg